NFL Schedule 2012

 

WEEK 1

Wednesday, Sept. 5
Dallas 24 New York Giants 17

Sunday, Sept. 9
Chicago 41 Indianapolis 21
Minnesota 26 Jacksonville 23 (OT)
New York Jets 48 Buffalo 28
Houston 30 Miami 10
New England 34 Tennessee 13
Detroit 27 St. Louis 23
Washington 40 New Orleans 32
Philadelphia 17 Cleveland 16
Atlanta 40 Kansas City 24
San Francisco 30 Green Bay 22
Arizona 20 Seattle 16
Tampa Bay 16 Carolina 10
Denver 31 Pittsburgh 19

Monday, Sept. 10
Baltimore 44 Cincinnati 13
San Diego 22 Oakland 14

WEEK 2

Thursday, Sept. 13
Green Bay 23 Chicago 10

Sunday, Sept. 16
New York Giants 41 Tampa Bay 34
Carolina 35 New Orleans 27
Arizona 20 New England 18
Indianapolis 23 Minnesota 20
Philadelphia 24 Baltimore 23
Buffalo 35 Kansas City 17
Cincinnati 34 Cleveland 27
Houston 27 Jacksonville 7
Seattle 27 Dallas 7
St. Louis 31 Washington 28
Pittsburgh 27 New York Jets 10
San Diego 38 Tennessee 10
Miami 35 Oakland 13
San Francisco 27 Detroit 19

Monday, Sept. 17
Atlanta 27 Denver 21

WEEK 3

Thursday, Sept. 20
New York Giants 36 Carolina 7

Sunday, Sept. 23
Dallas 16 Tampa Bay 10
Chicago 23 St. Louis 6
Minnesota 24 San Francisco 13
Tennessee 44 Detroit 41 (OT)
Cincinnati 38 Washington 31
Kansas City 27 New Orleans 24 (OT)
New York Jets 23 Miami 20 (OT)
Buffalo 14 Cleveland 14
Jacksonville 22 Indianapolis 17
Arizona 27 Philadelphia 6
Atlanta 27 San Diego 3
Hoston 31 Denver 25
Oakland 34 Pittsburgh 31
Baltimore 31 New England 30

Monday, Sept. 24
Seattle 14 Green Bay 12

WEEK 4

Bye week
Colts, Steelers

Thursday, Sept. 27
Baltimore 23 Cleveland 16

Sunday, Sept. 30
New England 52 Buffalo 28
Houston 38 Tennessee 14
San Diego 37 Kansas City 20
Minnesota 20 Detroit 13
Atlanta 30 Carolina 28
St. Louis 19 Seattle 13
San Francisco 34 New York Jets 0
Arizona 24 Miami 21 (OT)
Denver 37 Oakland 6
Cincinnati 27 Jacksonville 10
Green Bay 28 New Orleans 27
Washington 24 Tampa Bay 22
Philadelphia 19 New York Giants 17

Monday, Oct. 1
Chicago 34 Dallas 18

WEEK 5

Bye week
Cowboys, Lions, Raiders, Buccaneers

Thursday, Oct. 4
St. Louis 17 Arizona 3

Sunday, Oct. 7
Atlanta 24 Washington 17
Pittsburgh 16 Philadelphia 14
Indianapolis 30 Green Bay 27
New York Giants 41 Cleveland 27
Minnesota 30 Tennessee 7
Miami 17 Cincinnati 13
Baltimore 9 Kansas City 6
Seattle 16 Carolina 12
Chicago 41 Jacksonville 3
New England 31 Denver 21
San Francisco 45 Buffalo 3
New Orleans 31 San Diego 24

Monday, Oct. 8
Houston 23 New York Jets 17

WEEK 6

Bye week
Panthers, Bears, Jaguars, Saints

Thursday, Oct. 11
Tennessee 26 Pittsburgh 23

Sunday, Oct. 14
Atlanta 23 Oakland 20
Tampa Bay 38 Kansas City 10
New York Jets 35 Indianapolis 9
Cleveland 34 Cincinnati 24
Detroit 26 Philadelphia 23 (OT)
Miami 17 St. Louis 14
Baltimore 31 Dallas 29
Buffalo 19 Arizona 16 (OT)
Seattle 24 New England 23
New York Giants 26 San Francisco 3
Washington 38 Minnesota 26
Green Bay 42 Houston 24

Monday, Oct. 15
Denver 35 San Diego 24

WEEK 7

Bye week
Falcons, Broncos, Chiefs, Dolphins, Eagles, Chargers

Thursday, Oct. 18
San Francisco 13 Seattle 6

Sunday, Oct. 21
New York Giants 27 Washington 23
Minnesota 21 Arizona 14
New Orleans 35 Tampa Bay 28
Green Bay 30 St. Louis 20
Houston 43 Baltimore 13
Indianapolis 17 Cleveland 13
Tennessee 35 Buffalo 34
New England 29 New York Jets 26 (OT)
Oakland 26 Jacksonville 23
Pittsburgh 24 Cincinnati 17

Monday, Oct. 22
Chicago 13 Detroit 7

WEEK 8

Bye week
Ravens, Bills, Bengals, Texans

Thursday, Oct. 25
Tampa Bay 36 Minnesota 17

Sunday, Oct. 28
Green Bay 24 Jacksonville 15
Miami 30 New York Jets 9
Cleveland 7 San Diego 6
Indianapolis 19 Tennessee 13
New England 45 St. Louis 7
Atanta 30 Philadelphia 17
Chicago 23 Carolina 22
Detroit 28 Seattle 24
Pittsburgh 27 Washington 12
Oakland 26 Kansas City 16
New York Giants 29 Dallas 24
Denver 34 New Orleans 14

Monday, Oct. 29
San Francisco 24 Arizona 3

WEEK 9

Bye week
Patriots, Jets, 49ers, Rams

Thursday, Nov. 1
San Diego 31 Kansas City 13

Sunday, Nov. 4
Carolina 21 Washington 13
Green Bay 31 Arizona 17
Detroit 31 Jacksonville 14
Chicago 51 Tennessee 20
Denver 31 Cincinnati 23
Baltimore 25 Cleveland 15
Houston 21 Buffalo 9
Miami 20 Indianapolis 3
Seattle 30 Minnesota 20
Tampa Bay 42 Oakland 32
Pittsburgh 24 New York Giants 20
Atlanta 19 Dallas 13

Monday, Nov. 5
New Orleans 28 Philadelphia 13

WEEK 10

Bye week
Cardinals, Browns, Packers, Redskins

Thursday, Nov. 8
Indianapolis 27 Jacksonville 10

Sunday, Nov. 11
Denver 36 Carolina 14
Tampa Bay 34 San Diego 24
Tennessee 37 Miami 3
New England 37 Buffalo 31
Baltimore 55 Oakland 20
Cincinnati 31 New York Giants 13
New Orleans 31 Atlanta 27
Minnesota 34 Detroit 24
Seattle 28 New York Jets 7
Dallas 38 Philadelphia 23
St. Louis 24 San Francisco 24 (OT TIE)
Houston 13 Chicago 6

Monday, Nov. 12
Pittsburgh 16 Kansas City 13 (OT)

WEEK 11

Bye week
Vikings, Giants, Seahawks, Titans

Thursday, Nov. 15
Buffalo 19 Miami 14

Sunday, Nov. 18
Washington 31 Philadelphia 6
Green Bay 24 Detroit 20
Atlanta 23 Arizona 19
Tampa Bay 27 Carolina 21 (OT)
Dallas 23 Cleveland 20 (OT)
New York Jets 27 St. Louis 13
New England 59 Indianapolis 24
Houston 43 Jacksonville 37 (OT)
Cincinnati 28 Kansas City 6
New Orleans 38 Oakland 17
Denver 30 San Diego 23
Baltimore 13 Pittsburgh 10

Monday, Nov. 19
San Francisco 32 Chicago 7

WEEK 12

Thursday, Nov. 22
Houston 34 Detroit 31
Washington 38 Dallas 31
New England 49 New York Jets 19

Sunday, Nov. 25
Cincinnati 34 Oakland 10
Cleveland 20 Pittsburgh 14
Indianapolis 20 Buffalo 13
Jacksonville 24 Tennessee 19
Denver 17 Kansas City 9
Chicago 28 Minnesota 10
Atlanta 24 Tampa Bay 23
Miami 24 Seattle 21
Baltimore 16 San Diego 13 (OT)
San Francisco 31 New Orleans 21
St. Louis 31 Arizona 17
New York Giants 38 Green Bay 10

Monday, Nov. 26
Carolina 30 Philadelphia 22

WEEK 13

Thursday, Nov. 29
Saints at Falcons, 8:20 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 2
Seahawks at Bears, 1 p.m. ET
Vikings at Packers, 1 p.m. ET
49ers at Rams, 1 p.m. ET
Cardinals at Jets, 1 p.m. ET
Panthers at Chiefs, 1 p.m. ET
Colts at Lions, 1 p.m. ET
Jaguars at Bills, 1 p.m. ET
Patriots at Dolphins, 1 p.m. ET
Texans at Titans, 1 p.m. ET
Buccaneers at Broncos, 4:05 p.m. ET
Steelers at Ravens, 4:15 p.m. ET
Browns at Raiders, 4:15 p.m. ET
Bengals at Chargers, 4:15 p.m. ET
Eagles at Cowboys, 8:20 p.m. ET

Monday, Dec. 3
Giants at Redskins, 8:30 p.m. ET

WEEK 14

Thursday, Dec. 6
Broncos at Raiders, 8:20 p.m ET

Sunday, Dec. 9
Ravens at Redskins, 1 p.m. ET
Chiefs at Browns, 1 p.m. ET
Chargers at Steelers, 1 p.m. ET
Titans at Colts, 1 p.m. ET
Jets at Jaguars, 1 p.m. ET
Bears at Vikings, 1 p.m. ET
Falcons at Panthers, 1 p.m. ET
Eagles at Buccaneers, 1 p.m. ET
Rams at Bills, 1 p.m. ET
Cowboys at Bengals, 1 p.m. ET
Dolphins at 49ers, 4:05 p.m. ET
Saints at Giants, 4:15 p.m. ET
Cardinals at Seahawks, 4:15 p.m. ET
Lions at Packers, 8:20 p.m. ET

Monday, Dec. 10
Texans at Patriots, 8:30 p.m. ET

WEEK 15

Thursday, Dec. 13
Bengals at Eagles, 8:20 p.m. ET

Sunday, Dec. 16
Packers at Bears, 1 p.m. ET
Giants at Falcons, 1 p.m. ET
Buccaneers at Saints, 1 p.m. ET
Vikings at Rams, 1 p.m. ET
Redskins at Browns, 1 p.m. ET
Jaguars at Dolphins, 1 p.m. ET
Broncos at Ravens, 1 p.m. ET
Colts at Texans, 1 p.m. ET
Lions at Cardinals, 4:05 p.m. ET
Panthers at Chargers, 4:05 p.m. ET
Seahawks at Bills, 4:05 p.m. ET
Steelers at Cowboys, 4:15 p.m. ET
Chiefs at Raiders, 4:15 p.m. ET
49ers at Patriots, 8:20 p.m. ET

Monday, Dec. 17
Jets at Titans, 8:30 p.m. ET

WEEK 16

Saturday, Dec. 22
Falcons at Lions, 8:30 p.m. ET

Sunday, Dec. 23
Titans at Packers, 1 p.m. ET
Raiders at Panthers, 1 p.m. ET
Bills at Dolphins, 1 p.m. ET
Bengals at Steelers, 1 p.m. ET
Patriots at Jaguars, 1 p.m. ET
Colts at Chiefs, 1 p.m. ET
Saints at Cowboys, 1 p.m. ET
Redskins at Eagles, 1 p.m. ET
Rams at Buccaneers, 1 p.m. ET
Giants at Ravens, 1 p.m. ET
Vikings at Texans, 1 p.m. ET
Browns at Broncos, 4:05 p.m. ET
Bears at Cardinals, 4:15 p.m. ET
49ers at Seahawks, 4:15 p.m. ET
Chargers at Jets, 8:20 p.m. ET

WEEK 17

Sunday, Dec. 30
Jets at Bills, 1 p.m. ET
Dolphins at Patriots, 1 p.m. ET
Ravens at Bengals, 1 p.m. ET
Browns at Steelers, 1 p.m. ET
Texans at Colts, 1 p.m. ET
Jaguars at Titans, 1 p.m. ET
Eagles at Giants, 1 p.m. ET
Cowboys at Redskins, 1 p.m. ET
Bears at Lions, 1 p.m. ET
Packers at Vikings, 1 p.m. ET
Buccaneers at Falcons, 1 p.m. ET
Panthers at Saints, 1 p.m. ET
Chiefs at Broncos, 4:15 p.m. ET
Raiders at Chargers, 4:15 p.m. ET
Cardinals at 49ers, 4:15 p.m. ET
Rams at Seahawks, 4:15 p.m. ET

 

NOTE: Sunday night games in Weeks 11-16 are subject to change; Week 17 Sunday night game TBD

Source: NFL.com